• The Complete Pedros 200 Fables Master Collection

The Complete Pedros 200 Fables Master Collection

Автор: Pedro Pablo Sacristn
Чтец: Joe Bevilacqua; Lorie Kellogg
Длительность: 15 hr 11 min
Дата выхода: 2013
Издательство: AudioGO / Waterlogg Productions

Слушать фрагмент:

  • 99.00 р.

Perfect for bedtime, car rides, and classrooms, these whimsical tales will delight children of all ages. This entertaining and educational collection features two hundred stories by noted Spanish children's author Pedro Pablo Sacristan. Translated into English and produced with full music and sound effects, The Complete Pedro's 200 Fables Master Collection also includes many never-before-released tales that will charm the entire family. Stories include: "Searching for Stars,""The Magic Tree,""The Day of Silence,""The Funny-Looking Fairy,""The Hair Thief,""The Lion without a Roar,""The Ticklish Kid,""The Grumpy Tree,""The Mocking Tiger,""The Queen's Journey,"and many more.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Вас может заинтересовать: