• A Crown of Swords: Book Seven of 'The Wheel of Time'

A Crown of Swords: Book Seven of 'The Wheel of Time'

На складе
Автор: Robert Jordan
Чтецы: Michael KramerKate Reading
Длительность: 30.5 hours
Дата выхода:2006
Издательство:Macmillan Audio

Слушать фрагмент:

    • 99 ₽

      Задать вопрос

      Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!

      The Wheel of Time ® is a PBS Great American Read Selection! Now in development for TV!

      Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time® by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters.

      The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and go, leaving memories that become legend. Legend fades to myth, and even myth is long forgotten when the Age that gave it birth returns again. In the Third Age, an Age of Prophecy, the World and Time themselves hang in the balance. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow.

      Elayne, Aviendha, and Mat come ever closer to the bowl ter'angreal that may reverse the world's endless heat wave and restore natural weather. Egwene begins to gather all manner of women who can channel--Sea Folk, Windfinders, Wise Ones, and some surprising others. And above all, Rand faces the dread Forsaken Sammael, in the shadows of Shadar Logoth, where the blood-hungry mist, Mashadar, waits for prey.

      TV series update: "Sony will produce along with Red Eagle Entertainment and Radar Pictures. Rafe Judkins is attached to write and executive produce. Judkins previously worked on shows such as ABC’s “Agents of SHIELD,” the Netflix series “Hemlock Grove,” and the NBC series “Chuck.” Red Eagle partners Rick Selvage and Larry Mondragon will executive produce along with Radar’s Ted Field and Mike Weber. Darren Lemke will also executive produce, with Jordan’s widow Harriet McDougal serving as consulting producer." —Variety

      The Wheel of Time®

      New Spring: The Novel

      #1 The Eye of the World

      #2 The Great Hunt

      #3 The Dragon Reborn

      #4 The Shadow Rising

      #5 The Fires of Heaven

      #6 Lord of Chaos

      #7 A Crown of Swords

      #8 The Path of Daggers

      #9 Winter's Heart

      #10 Crossroads of Twilight

      #11 Knife of Dreams

      By Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson

      #12 The Gathering Storm

      #13 Towers of Midnight

      #14 A Memory of Light

      By Robert Jordan and Teresa Patterson

      The World of Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time

      By Robert Jordan, Harriet McDougal, Alan Romanczuk, and Maria Simons

      The Wheel of Time Companion

      By Robert Jordan and Amy Romanczuk

      Patterns of the Wheel: Coloring Art Based on Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time

      Download and start listening now!

      Написать отзыв

      Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
          Плохо           Хорошо
      Основные характеристики
      АвторRobert Jordan
      ЧтецKate Reading

      Вас может заинтересовать:

      Другие книги автора:

      Популярные книги в этом разделе: